Academy Term Dates 2016 / 2017

Summer Term 2017

  • Term ends: Friday 14th July

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September to Wednesday 20th December 2017

  • Monday 4th September is a Staff in Service Training Day. School Closed.
  • Half Term – Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018
Monday 8th January – Friday 23rd March 2018

  • Half term – Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018
Monday 9th April to Friday 20th July

  • Monday 23rd April is a Staff in Service Training Day. School Closed.
  • May Day – Monday 7th May
  • Half Term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June