PROGRESS EXAMINATIONS

Year 11 Progress Exams November 2018

In the Drama Hall (unless otherwise stated)

DATE Seated by 9am AFTER BREAK AFTERNOON (seated by 1.15pm)
Mon 5th Nov Early Break 10am (10:15am start)  English Paper 1 1¾ hrs Biology (Separate Science)
(Combined Science)

1¾ hrs
1¼ hrs
Tues 6th Nov Early Break 10:10am (10:30 start)  Maths Paper 2 (Calculator) 1½ hrs Maths Paper 3 (Calculator) 1½ hrs
Wed 7th Nov
Art  (All morning - Art room)
French Listening  (1hr)
Music (1½hrs in Room 35)

Art (All morning - Art Room)
French Reading (1½hrs)

  Chemistry (Separate Science)
(Combined Science)

1¾ hrs
1¼ hrs
Thurs 8th Nov NO EXAM Geography
1½ hrs
NO EXAM  
Fri 9th Nov NO EXAM R.S.
1½ hrs
Computing
P.E.
2 hrs
1 hr
           
Mon 12th Nov Early Break 10am (10:15am start)  English Paper 2 1¾ hrs Physics (Separate Science)
(Combined Science)

1¾ hrs
1¼ hrs
Tues 13th Nov NO EXAM History    (Henry V111) 1¼ hrs  DT 2 hrs
Wed 14th Nov NO EXAM Business Studies
1½ hrs
Maths Paper 1  (Non Calculator)
1½ hrs
Thurs 15th Nov NO EXAM Hospitality & Catering
French Writing

1½ hrs
1½ hrs
NO EXAM  
Fri 16th Nov NO EXAM History  (Crime & Punishment) 1¼ hrs  NO EXAM