Calendar

Monday 5th November Week One Timetable
Year 11 Mock Examinations begin (for 2 weeks)
GCSE English Language Resit Paper 1 (am)
Tuesday 6th November GCSE Mathematics Resit Paper 1 (am) (non calc)
Wednesday 7th November GCSE English Language Resit Paper 2 (am)
Thursday 8th November GCSE Mathematics Resit Paper 2 (am) (calc)
Friday 9th November Remembrance Service. 11.00am. Years 11 to 13
Remembrance Service. 11.00am.  Years 7 to 10
Monday 12th November Week Two Timetable
Celebration Week – Year 8 - St Anne's church at 8.45am
GCSE Mathematics Resit Paper 3 (am) (calc)
Wednesday 14th November Celebration Week – Year 9 - St Anne's church at 8.45am
Thursday 15th November Celebration Week – Year 10 - St Anne's church at 8.45am
Friday 16th November Celebration Week – Year 11 - St Anne's church at 8.45am
Thursday 15th November Annual Prizegiving. 7pm  Venue TBA
Friday 16th November Year 11 Mock Examinations finish
Monday 19th November Week One Timetable
Tuesday 20th November Communion Service for Parents, Staff and Students 08.00am (School)
Monday 26th November Week Two Timetable
Thursday 29th November 1st Year 11 Parent Consultation Evening. 3.45-6.45pm
Monday 3rd December Week One Timetable
Year 9 Examinations begin (for 1 week)
Tuesday 4th December School Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 5th December Senior Citizens’ Christmas Lunch. 12.20pm (By invitation)
Friday 7th December Year 9 Examinations finish
Monday 10th December Week Two Timetable
Prayer Space Week
Tuesday 11th December Year 7 Parent Consultation Evening. 3.45-6.45pm
Wednesday 12th December Year 10 Careers Day
Monday 17th December Week One Timetable
Tuesday 18th December Sixth Form Christmas Show 08:55-09.35 (Drama Hall)
Thursday 20th December End of Term
Annual Carol Service at Liverpool Cathedral. 12.30pm. Students dismissed from Cathedral at 1.30pm
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January Week Two Timetable
Spring Term Begins. 8.45am
Spring Term 2019
Friday 15th February School closes for half term. 3.15pm
Monday 18th  – Friday 22nd February – HALF TERM

To be uploaded...

Friday 5th April School closes for Easter Break. 3.15pm
Monday 8th April  –  Monday 22nd April – EASTER BREAK
Summer Term 2019
Monday 22nd April Week Two Timetable
BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 23rd April Summer Term Begins. 8.45am
Wednesday 24th April Year 10 Parent Consultation Evening. 3.45-6.45pm
Friday 24th May School closes for half term. 3.15pm
Monday 27th May– Friday 31st May – HALF TERM
Monday 3rd June Week One Timetable
Wednesday 3rd July Year 7 Common Induction Day
Thursday 18th July St Margaret’s Day Eucharist at Liverpool Cathedral 7pm. School closes at 12.55pm
Friday 19th July END OF TERM - School Closes 12.30pm
Monday 3rd June Week One Timetable
Wednesday 3rd July Year 7 Common Induction Day
Thursday 18th July St Margaret’s Day Eucharist at Liverpool Cathedral 7pm. School closes at 12.55pm
Friday 19th July END OF TERM - School Closes 12.30pm

Thursday 15th - A Level Results Day

Thursday 22nd - GCSE Results Day

No Dates

No Dates

ACADEMY PROSPECTUS
SIXTH FORM PROSPECTUS
SIXTH FORM CURRICULUM BOOKLET
FRIENDS MAGAZINE
SUPPORT US
STEM LEARNING
FREE SCHOOL MEALS
JOB OPPORTUNITIES